Excellent professional experience with Jeff Hallman from Agent509
By Albert Ramirez November 27,2017 (Published on RateABiz)

Jeff makes things happen by getting results! Thanks Jeff!

Response 11/27/2017

Thank you Mr. Ramirez for the kind words - your spot on - results is what this all about. It's never as timely and pretty working on the all the details, but in the end, with everyone involved working towards the same goal - great results are achieved. All the best from Agent509!

The best personal service you will find!
Mariah Morris-Titus · July 26, 2017 (Published via Facebook)

Jeff was exceptional to work with on the sale of my home... we encountered some frustrating renters and buyers and Jeff handled every bump with the up most grace, pose and professionally navigated the sale in quick order. The best personal service you will find!

They have exceeded all my expectations
By Michele Rondeau Hughes · July 26, 2017 (Published via Facebook)

Agent 509 helped me find the perfect house for my family. They were extremely patient, helpful and diligent in handling all my real-estate needs . Further more, work order items that the seller agreed too but overlooked were immediately taken care by agent 509's representatives even though it was not their responsibility. Two years later and they still respond to questions and/or recommendation inquiries that I have. They have exceeded all my expectations. I highly recommend them if you are looking to buy or sell your home.

The Best Move, Professional, and No Pressure
By Jason A on 04/18/2017 (Published on RateABiz)

To make a long story short - we sought out Agent509 to discuss selling our home as my wife and I were thinking of upgrading a larger home. Once Agent509 understood our financial picture and our goals , they were the first folks to talk us out of selling our home and staying put! They helped us reassure our current position - and today, we know that was the right move for us. Sometimes, the best move is not making a move, and that is what Agent509 helped us with. We would gladly recommend anyone to Agent509 for whatever the question or goal is in real estate - being focused without the sales pressure really helped our family and we would like to thank Agent509 for their honesty and integrity in working with us.
Responded 04/18/2017
Thank you Jason! Glad it all worked out - much appreciated for the kind thoughts.

The Getter Done Team!
By Jeffrey Nissen on 03/17/2017 (Published on RateABiz)
I would like to sincerely thank Agent 509 R.E group and associates/ Jeff Hallman and Skip Hughes for the ongoing and finalization of the sale and purchase of our current new home. In our experience Skip Hughes helped us repair some issues with our credit information, making it possible to overcome the hurdles with our financing, in addition Skips follow-up and dedication for helping us throughout the financial hurdles were amazing! In addition Jeff Hallman made us see opportunities as our realtor, in keeping an open mind to the possibilities that fit our current lifestyle. Jeff Hallman will go the extra mile to make sure that your interests are protected, and on numerous occasions saved us from disaster. If you are looking for a Getter done team! I would recommend Skip Hughes and Jeff Hallman for my next purchase or sale. We are happier then ever thanks to the hard work and dedication from both of theses wonderful guys! Again long time in the making thanks Guys!!!
Responded 03/18/2017
Thank you Jeff and Tami - what a journey all that was and I can speak for both Skip and myself that your willingness to keep an open mind and look to see what options would be best for you and your family was tremendous asset that helped create the end result. We thank you for allowing #Agent509 to represent your home sale and purchase and wish you a great future ahead. Thanks my man!

Efficient, Timely, & Strategic
By Steve Garcia on 02/10/2017 (Published on RateABiz)

I recently worked with Agent509 and have nothing but positive things to say about Jeff and Skip. Both were efficient, timely and very knowledgeable about the local market, market trends and the importance of having a long term strategy when acquiring or investing in real estate. These two are great, I guarantee it!
Responded 02/10/2017
Thank you Steve! Skip really enjoyed the close relationship you both developed and the game plan that were created to help you meet what your goals are turned out awesome. Thank you to your wife also, and we super appreciate you giving #Agent509 the opportunity to work with you two! To a great future!

Expert Advice and Going the Extra Mile

By RIch Cavaness on 01/04/2017 (Published on RateABiz)

Let me start out by saying that Jeff Hallman is by far the most knowledgeable, skilled, networked, and thorough Real Estate agent I have EVER met! I live in Dallas, TX and my wife and I are planning on moving to Washington in 2017. We have been looking at some orchards and B & B around the State and Jeff has been a great consultant to us. He has gone the extra mile to give us great advice, answer our questions, look over materials, and just be available and communicative throughout the process. There is no other person I would use to buy any property in Washington State, I know that Jeff always has my best interest in mind and his bottom line is to provide the BEST customer experience in the real estate market today. Not using Jeff's services would be a HUGE mistake in the real estate market, he offers too much value to not make him your agent. Rich C. Dallas, TX
Responded 01/04/2017
Thank you Rich and to your lovely wife for coming up to Washington to finally meet in person. Speaking for Agent509, we look forward to being part of your team to assist wherever we can. But man, seriously, I don't know, but I thinks its all down here from that review! LOL - but thank you again and looking forward to our discussions again in the near future. All the best! Jeff, Agent509

He's a true professional and a genuinely nice guy.
By Doug Wright on 11/28/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Jeff was always on our side working to make our land purchase as simple and successful as possible. His professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I never felt that he was just trying to sell me a piece of property, but that he was a mentor to answer my questions and help me to make the best decision for my family.I now consider Jeff a personal friend and would highly recommend him to anyone that is searching for a new home or property.
Responded 11/28/2016
Thanks Doug for the kind words. Buying land has so many hidden details to the eye - it was great working with you in discovering those details and through the sale - we both became friends, beyond what UW Huskies or the WSU Cougars do in the Apple Cup! Thanks man! Best, Jeff

Professional and Genuine Guy
By Jade Reyna on 11/18/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

My review will be about Jeff Hallman, as he is the one who helped me to pursue buying my business. Jeff took all the necessary steps needed and completed everything that he told me he would, plus some. At the time, I was unsure of my capabilities and Jeff helped give me the confidence that I needed. A year has passed, and he still comes in to support my business, but also goes out of his way to show me new ideas and give me pointers that he thinks will benefit me and my customers as well. He takes extra time out of his schedule to benefit his clients and is very genuine and personable. I very much appreciate all that Jeff Hallman has done for me.
Responded 11/18/2016
Thank you Jade! You have so much skill set that you can do anyting you set your mind to. Great breakfast burrittos by the way! Thank you. Jeff

Care about their clients, go the extra mile
By Stacey Hackney on 10/26/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Very happy with my experience. Initially I was working with an agent who left the company. The switch over was smooth and seamless, to the point that it took me awhile to even realize my former agent was no longer working there. After that I dealt mostly with Jeff but also with Skip. At every step of the way I felt they had my best interest in mind. Jeff was really open to questions (I am new to the area, so had many) and I also like to learn a market before I make a decision - he really helped me in that regard. Response time was always prompt. We did have a small snafu with paperwork, exacerbated by the fact that closing was one day before I left the country for 2 months but Jeff made sure everything was corrected in the end. He even had recommendations/connections for other services I needed in the area and they all ended up being great resources.

Stellar Service & Helpful Throughout The Process
By Andy & Naja Aparico on 10/25/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
We recently had the tremendous pleasure of working with Jeff Hallman and Skip Hughes from Agent509 as our real estate agents on the purchase of a home in the Wenatchee area. They provided absolutely stellar service and are truly consummate professionals – adeptly able to assist from start-to-finish throughout the transaction in assessing market conditions and pricing, securing mortgage financing options, solidifying an offer and purchase agreement, the inspection and appraisal processes, and closing with the title company. They are extremely willing to leverage their networks to guide a customer through the process, albeit a local customer or a family relocating to the area. Given our past experiences with buying and selling elsewhere domestically and internationally as well, Agent509 unequivocally ranks at the top of the list for attention to a customer’s interests, adherence to transaction guidelines and timeframes, and providing knowledgeable advice to consummate a deal on our dream home. We would – without hesitation – recommend Agent509 to anyone looking to make the Wenatchee or greater area home! They have made the transition into the area seamless for our family, and we are immensely grateful for their assistance throughout. Andy Aparico & Naja Lund Aparico

High quality service and a very hard working team of professionals.
By EUGEN CAPUSAN on 09/21/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
Always there when you need them or if have a question. They go the extra mile for you with out hesitation. I will always recommend Agent 509 team to anyone that wants a great experience in the real estate market.